Nobelova nagrada za književnost 2010. PDF Ispis E-mail
Autor Milan Taradi   
Mario Vargas Llosa

The Nobel Prize in Literature 2010 was awarded to Mario Vargas Llosa "for his cartography of structures of power and his trenchant images of the individual's resistance, revolt, and defeat". Peruvian by birth and a truly international citizen, the 2010 Nobel Laureate in Literature embraces multiple genres (novels, plays, essays), and politics too, in his commitment to social change.
More -->


Samo registrirani korisnici mogu pisati komentare :-(